Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Pooler

Gina Pooler

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Pooler
"I always receive top tier service from them. From the owner to everyone I speak to, I feel like I receive white glove service. I was very pleased with the service I received from Andy. He is knowledgeable, patient, funny and most important, proactive. He’d done his research and so I didn’t have to spend my time answering questions that are in my files. Great job Allister, Andy & team!"
Profile photo of Jasleen Narula

Jasleen Narula

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasleen Narula
"I had a very pleasant experience working with James to get renters insurance here. I would highly recommend working with him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Zaid Salbi

Zaid Salbi

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaid Salbi
"I can not be happier than dealing with such a great State Farm agent like Allister Primo. Ask for Kate, she is the best of the best in everything. high skilled agent, great communicator, always address all my concerns and issues, provide the best premium quote ever and, response as fast as a falcon. Thank you Allister Primo for having Kate in your team."
Profile photo of Dan jaffe

Dan jaffe

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan jaffe
"I had a somewhat complex auto insurance issue and Kate Harrington of the Allister Primo State Farm office provided extremely useful assistance in navigating these issues,"
Profile photo of Karen E.

Karen E.

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen E.
"I have worked with Kate twice on renters insurance. Moving is not a pleasant experience and dealing with various vendors can be challenging. State Farm was the exception. Kate made everything easy. She set expectations on process and pricing and exceeded my expectations - even the second time when I had high expectations because I had worked with her before! She is positive, knowledgeable, efficient, and all around helpful."
Profile photo of Christine Doci

Christine Doci

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Doci
"Working with Sean Steinhauer on our landlord insurance policy was a breeze. Our former insurer raised our rates over 137% so when it was time to breakup, we started researching local providers and are thrilled with his level of communication, timeliness, and going above and beyond to submit our cancellation notice and notify our mortgage lender, too. Thanks to the Allister Primo team!"
Profile photo of Cherri Sinclair

Cherri Sinclair

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherri Sinclair
"I have an umbrella insurance policy with Primo's State Farm for about 7 years now and it has been a great experience until I received a note about needing to get my roof redone. I called the office to get a better understanding and I will say that Kate Harrington, one of the agents, IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! Kate provided the best customer service I have ever received in my entire life! I received a notice stating that my home insurance policy was going to expire on 7/28 because I never responded about updating/fixing my roof. I had a year to do this but overlooked it. I ended up speaking with Kate about this. She answered all of my questions in regard to what I needed to do for my roof and to keep my home insurance with State Farm. I honestly was ready to look for another home insurance company, but her knowledge and empathy really eased my frustration and ignorance of the matter. She was very understanding and did everything she could to provide me the details I needed from underwriting so I could mend this issue. In addition, she stayed on top of the entire situation after I told her I would get the roof fixed. From beginning to end. Once I got the roof fixed, two or three days before the deadline, Kate was on it! She sent my roof receipt, warranty and photos to underwriting immediately and gave me updates on what would happen with my policy. I mean, she is just amazing and really helped me. I'm sure she was "just doing her job" but to me, I felt like a VIP client! I am very grateful for Kate's customer support. "10 out of 10, highly recommend...KATE!""
Profile photo of Clarice LeBow

Clarice LeBow

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarice LeBow
"Super helpful and direct on the phone when I needed help!"
Profile photo of Tommy Tate

Tommy Tate

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Tate
"Great service. Allister and his team know how to make you feel well taken care of and appreciated."
Profile photo of A M

A M

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A M
"Professional, courteous and friendly service for years! Allister and team are the best of the best. There are probably 30 other insurance agencies on my route to this branch - we wouldn't even consider going elsewhere! Very professional and friendly 👏 Great job!"
Profile photo of Bridging the Gap Family Services LLC

Bridging the Gap Family Services LLC

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridging the Gap Family Services LLC
"Thank you Primo and your team! Great communication and got the job done for my commercial unit insurance. HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Abbas Amiri

Abbas Amiri

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abbas Amiri
"Very polite, professional and responsive, the whole crew."
Profile photo of Amanda Quesada

Amanda Quesada

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Quesada
"Insurance, of any kind, is a pain in the butt. But every time I call, Andy Gutierrez picks up the phone and makes the best of it. Because of him and his helpful and patient attitude, I have had a positive experience and am grateful to Andy for all his help."
Profile photo of C

C

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by C
"The best insurance agent in the DMV hands down. Always helpful and easy to reach."
Profile photo of Lucy Dukore

Lucy Dukore

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Dukore
"Andy has been wonderful in helping with little details and got my insurance about 50% less than what I was previously paying. Thanks!"
Profile photo of TheFitnessTrell TV

TheFitnessTrell TV

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TheFitnessTrell TV
"Love this company.. I spoke with Andy, who was AMAZINGGGG.. he was patient and explained anything I didn’t understand. Thanks guys!!!"
Profile photo of Daria Kim

Daria Kim

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daria Kim
"Max (works with Allister) was wonderful! Very helpful and easy to work with and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Keshia Pimenta

Keshia Pimenta

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keshia Pimenta
"Max was friendly and incredibly helpful in helping me get set up with auto insurance. She walked me through all the details of my policy options and explained the details of each part of my policy."
Profile photo of Tara Burns

Tara Burns

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Burns
"Andy (Andres Gutierrez) is the best; extremely knowledgeable and kindly walks you through the process w/follow-up."
Profile photo of Aaron Nobles

Aaron Nobles

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Nobles
"Allister always goes above and beyond to deliver high quality customer service. He is always available any time I have a question or concern. I can really tell he and his team care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Ali Afsari

Ali Afsari

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Afsari
"I had a chance to work with Andy for adding a new car to the insurance policy. He is a professional, knowledgeable, showed prompt responses and a great guy. He made my experience with Sate Farm as a great one. I really suggest if you are looking for an auto insurance, definitely talk to him and ask for a quote! AA"
Profile photo of Shaun Taylor

Shaun Taylor

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Taylor
"Wonderful wonderful wonderful, I have nothing but good news about State Farm. First off they are respectful and patient, love u guys ....."
Profile photo of Robert J Patterson

Robert J Patterson

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert J Patterson
"Dependable, Knowledgeable, responsive, and "on your side." Allister Primo made the insurance purchasing process clear and quick. He clearly has his clients' interests in minds and tailors the products for what they need. Have recommended to others and will continue to do so!"
Profile photo of Blessed Always

Blessed Always

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blessed Always
"You hear about insurance companies and you wonder who honors their policies and who is trustworthy and reputable? For your life insurance needs contact Allister Primo, State Farm Agent! COVID, great health, poor health, accidents -- nothing is certain in life other than that we will depart this earth one day, ready or not. Thanks to Mr. Primo, I will be ready. I purchased life insurance to cover my final arrangements and to pay any remaining debts, but most importantly, to assist my family with financial needs and to catapult them to the road of generational wealth. I am not leaving funeral costs, debt, or worry for them, but instead, a financial blessing. Mr. Primo's demeanor was outstanding in that he was very professional, explained the various life insurance products offered by State Farm, asked what my goals were to better assess what would work for my personal situation, ran various number scenarios, and displayed extreme patience while doing so. He followed through on every step of the process and afterwards, which showed me he is more than a sales agent, he is a man of great character and high regard. I encourage others to seek his assistance and guidance for their insurance needs. You and your family will be at ease and happy that you did."
Profile photo of Lynette Becton

Lynette Becton

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Becton
"Alister Primo and staff are great, they are efficent and eager to assist customers needs. I especially want to give a special thanks to represenative Andres Gutierrez who made sure that all my concerns was addressed and made the process super easy. I highly reccommend this branch to all. I could not be more happy with the services provided over the years."