Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allister Primo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allister Primo

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abbas Amiri

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, professional and responsive, the whole crew."

Amanda Quesada

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance, of any kind, is a pain in the butt. But every time I call, Andy Gutierrez picks up the phone and makes the best of it. Because of him and his helpful and patient attitude, I have had a positive experience and am grateful to Andy for all his help."

C

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent in the DMV hands down. Always helpful and easy to reach."

Lucy Dukore

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy has been wonderful in helping with little details and got my insurance about 50% less than what I was previously paying. Thanks!"

TheFitnessTrell TV

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this company.. I spoke with Andy, who was AMAZINGGGG.. he was patient and explained anything I didn’t understand. Thanks guys!!!"

Daria Kim

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Max (works with Allister) was wonderful! Very helpful and easy to work with and quick to respond."

Keshia Pimenta

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Max was friendly and incredibly helpful in helping me get set up with auto insurance. She walked me through all the details of my policy options and explained the details of each part of my policy."

Leore

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service - highly recommend!"

Tara Burns

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy (Andres Gutierrez) is the best; extremely knowledgeable and kindly walks you through the process w/follow-up."

Aaron Nobles

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allister always goes above and beyond to deliver high quality customer service. He is always available any time I have a question or concern. I can really tell he and his team care about their customers!"

Ali Afsari

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a chance to work with Andy for adding a new car to the insurance policy. He is a professional, knowledgeable, showed prompt responses and a great guy. He made my experience with Sate Farm as a great one. I really suggest if you are looking for an auto insurance, definitely talk to him and ask for a quote! AA"

Shaun Taylor

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful wonderful wonderful, I have nothing but good news about State Farm. First off they are respectful and patient, love u guys ....."

Robert J Patterson

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dependable, Knowledgeable, responsive, and "on your side." Allister Primo made the insurance purchasing process clear and quick. He clearly has his clients' interests in minds and tailors the products for what they need. Have recommended to others and will continue to do so!"

V. Morton

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"You hear about insurance companies and you wonder who honors their policies and who is trustworthy and reputable? For your life insurance needs contact Allister Primo, State Farm Agent! COVID, great health, poor health, accidents -- nothing is certain in life other than that we will depart this earth one day, ready or not. Thanks to Mr. Primo, I will be ready. I purchased life insurance to cover my final arrangements and to pay any remaining debts, but most importantly, to assist my family with financial needs and to catapult them to the road of generational wealth. I am not leaving funeral costs, debt, or worry for them, but instead, a financial blessing. Mr. Primo's demeanor was outstanding in that he was very professional, explained the various life insurance products offered by State Farm, asked what my goals were to better assess what would work for my personal situation, ran various number scenarios, and displayed extreme patience while doing so. He followed through on every step of the process and afterwards, which showed me he is more than a sales agent, he is a man of great character and high regard. I encourage others to seek his assistance and guidance for their insurance needs. You and your family will be at ease and happy that you did."

Lynette Becton

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alister Primo and staff are great, they are efficent and eager to assist customers needs. I especially want to give a special thanks to represenative Andres Gutierrez who made sure that all my concerns was addressed and made the process super easy. I highly reccommend this branch to all. I could not be more happy with the services provided over the years."

Clyde Welch

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people with excellent customer service. They are the Best at what they do. - Vishal Gupta"

John Schroder

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"These folks work hard. They're thorough, attentive, patient, and professional. Excellent operation."

Shirley Warren

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andres Gutierrez was very helpful and answered all questions well."

donna warren

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alister Primo and his staff have been my State Farm agents for a number of years and have always provided excellent service. Today, I wanted to highlight the service provided by Ms. Max Fields. She was very helpful, patient, and extremely knowledgeable about services and options available. She took the time to go through several options for my policies and explained each in a way that I could fully understand. As a senior citizen looking to stretch my dollars as much as possible, she was patient and attentive to all my questions and concerns. Thank you, Max."

Renee Stephens

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I cannot say more about my experience with Allister's State Farm georgetown office. Not only was he professional and super responsive, but went above and beyond to bind several policies in a very short timeframe. I will continue to use him for all of my insurance needs and highly recommend that you do the same!"

Christian Walker

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allister Primo is the definition of “like a good neighbor State Farm is there.” Elite Agent. My life is covered and my family is protected. Thank You."

Invoice Personal

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Max fields 😁!!! Attentive, professional, comforting energy!! Literally loved her! This office is highly recommended by myself for the excellent service provided! Very understanding as well."

Diandra Pinto

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Max Fields and she was incredible! Handled everything very quickly, followed instructions well and was extremely well informed."

Candacé Jackson

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency was superb in answering my questions and meeting my insurance needs. They were very accommodating to my schedule and I would recommend them to anyone."

Andre J. Webb

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Allister's office was pleasurable from beginning to end. Allister has a significant amount of knowledge in the field of insurance and exhibited great patience in assisting my family and me in assembling the package that best suited our needs. I would recommend Allister's office to anyone who is looking to learn more about insurance and the options that are best for them. In the end, you will wish you had contacted their office sooner."